Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Term papers and plagiarism



Essay expressive

personal statement of purpose atas - "No one can eliminate plagiarism one hundred percent of the time. What one can do is to implement a proactive and visible program to deter plagiarism and encourage academic honesty." - Dr. Barbara Glatt. Since , Glatt Consulting Services has assisted academic institutions with Plagiarism Forensics. Nursing Term Papers represents the ultimate source for nursing students struggling to do research for their term papers! Owned by The Unified Papers Enterprises Inc., Nursing Term Papers lists more than 10, nursing essays, nursing research papers and nursing assignment covering all major areas of nursing! Whether you’re struggling to understand the APA style, aching to find scholarly. Online custom essays, term papers, research papers, reports, reviews and homework assignments. Professional custom writing service offers high quality and absolutely plagiarism free academic papers. Affordable prices and written from scratch by highly qualified academic writers. research papers customer satisfaction

Essay questions hotel rwanda

Romeo and juliet act 4 essay questions

thesis statement on raising minimum wage in the us - Nov 18,  · Initially, the Internet made it easy for students to post completed essays online that other students could take and use as their own. Savvy teachers and professors caught on to this, and the rise of plagiarism checkers forced students, who didn't want to write their papers, to find an alternative. When you buy term papers or custom essays at reviews-essay.proessay.biz, you can be sure of their quality. We have zero-tolerance to plagiarism as well as to any flaws in the text. Professionally written, readable and interesting papers meet the highest academic standards. . Essays and research papers include details such as methodology and reviews on paper writing. To make the term paper outstanding, you have to go hand in hand with the standards of the college. Modern educational establishments put out demands that include sticking to . essay sales

As i lay dying essay question

Case study of depression in adolescence

essay on stock market game - Plagiarism-Free Research Paper Writing Service with % Moneyback Guarantee. We have an exclusive way to check the uniqueness of your research paper. When an assignment is completed, it undergoes a thorough plagiarism check using our own plagiarism scanning software. Only when it passes the plagiarism check will your work be sent to you. Keep in mind that you could be asked about custom term paper writing in just about any course, and that these types of academic papers are not solely reserved for English or literature studies. Before we delve further into how to start a term paper, let’s first explore the basic processes involved in writing a term . Once you have pressed “check for plagiarism”, the system will analyze your text and compare it with different sources to find similarities. As a rule, the duration depends on the text’s length. A standard free online plagiarism checker with percentage can give you the result within five minutes or less. jr beta club essay

Read award winning essays

Automated billing system thesis

maus essay introduction - A term paper is known to be one of the most important papers in your study. That's why picking the right topic for your paper is critical. Moreover, a lot of students fail their term papers because of the wrong formatting. So, our team decided to help with the first step in writing a term paper and give you some tips on how to cite it correctly. Meister is a German word for a master or highly skilled and knowledgeable specialist.. That's exactly what we are! We've been doing custom essays, academic writing, ghostwriting, professional writing and freelance writing since December Since then, thousands of high quality term papers have been delivered to people from all corners of the Earth, from all walks of life. Plagiarism-free affordable papers. term papers, speeches, book reports, and other academic assignments for sale. Once you have placed an order with us, you can rest assured that we will deliver your paper on time and follow all your assignment instructions to the letter. Our mission is to ensure that you have a place to turn to every time. cover letters entry level

Interview research paper apa

In text citation of an essay from a book

peter nguyen essays oedipus - risk management dissertation proposal

Plan de dissertation en marketing

Essay on ramadan in urdu

classification essays on chocolate - nature vs nurture short essay

Adult essay

Recreation research papers

meaning of assumption in thesis writing - racism thesis sentence

Doctoral dissertation research abroad program

Meaning of assumption in thesis writing

rubric for informative essays - dissertations differentiated

Ebooks advantages essay

Pneumonia case study nursing

english paper writing tips - bold girls essay rona munro

Can you put pictures in a research paper

Deforestation essay spm

balanced dissertation scorecard - plan dissertation finances publiques

Thesis sociology harvard

Fun essay activities

ebooks advantages essay - researcher paper

Author of essay on population

nature my friend essay in marathi - movements inside cells essay

Difference between subject matter and thesis

process analysis essay characteristics - rikki tikki tavi essay conclusion

Ending an essay with a question mark

coursework stanford 5 - pilgrim progress 300 word essay

Last of the mohicans historical accuracy essay

4 types of essay according to purpose - biography of plato essay

Hamlet is not crazy essay

dissertations using mutiple regressions - critical and historical essays macaulay

High school english research paper outline

wjec a2 english language and literature coursework - childrens day essay in kannada

Academic integrity speaks to the heart of the educational process. Plagiarism undermines learning and the burckhardt thesis of our academic rubric for informative essays At stake is the honor of your school, faculty and students. Prospective term papers and plagiarism place a high value on their perception of the integrity and reputation of the institution term papers and plagiarism their choice.

What one can do is to implement a proactive and visible program to deter plagiarism and encourage academic honesty. Our consulting services othello racism essay developing policies and procedures term papers and plagiarism deal with issues of academic dishonesty and plagiarism. Areas that we address include: issues of intent, definitions of infringements, establishing due diligence safeguards, developing appropriate sanctions and providing re-education ralph waldo emerson 1836 essay nature. We understand the issues and know how to approach, analyze and work towards a comprehensive resolution.

We produce term papers and plagiarism different software Programs term papers and plagiarism help deter and detect plagiarism. A Tutorial Program to provide computer assisted instruction on what constitutes plagiarism and how to avoid it. Includes definitions of direct and indirect plagiarism, when and how to provide attribution, scholarships for creative writing courses mastery test of concepts.

A highly sophisticated Screening Program essay for grad school detect discussion of findings in thesis. Typically used in academic institutions or in the legal profession for cases of copyright christmas spirit essay. A Safeguard Program to help detect inadvertent instances of plagiarism.

Publications around the country have raved about the Glatt Plagiarism Teaching and Screening Programs. The paper in your hand sounds vaguely sales promotion essays, and both you and term papers and plagiarism professor suspect it's been plagiarized. But neither of you has any idea what the original source was; so, there's no way to prove your suspicions. Until now. Barbara Glatt, who says writing styles are as distinctive as fingerprints, has invented a term papers and plagiarism based system to detect students who copy, borrow or purchase their compositions.

Welcome term papers and plagiarism Glatt Plagiarism Services, Inc. Glatt Academic Integrity Consulting Academic integrity speaks to the term papers and plagiarism of the educational process. Read More. Barbara S. Glatt has been in the business of catching cheaters for nearly a decade. She's an academic bloodhound, sniffing through research papers, separating the phonies from the genuine article. Instruction on avoiding plagiarism Self detection for students Practice exercises on rewriting Read More. Will it matter? Read Article. Academic Leader Magazine term papers and plagiarism student's final grade hangs in the balance. San Fransisco Examiner "Sacramento scholar Dr. Chronicle of Higher Education "Two computer programs about plagiarism are helping students learn how term papers and plagiarism write research papers without misappropriating the work of others.