Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Critical thinking reading and writing ebook



Scholarship personal statement uk

benefit of studying abroad essay - Critical Thinking, Reading, and Writing: A Brief Guide to Argument $ Only 15 left in stock (more on the way). A complete, compact guide to critical thinking and argumentation, Critical Thinking, Reading and Writing teaches you the appropriate skills to craft persuasive arguments. The Critical Thinking Company publishes PreK+ books and software to develop critical thinking in core subject areas. + Award-Winning Books & Software! Books and Software That Teach Reading • Writing • Math • Science • Social Studies. Search by. Now in its 12th Edition, this current and concise book greatly extends the understanding of critical thinking to writing and speaking. Additionally, the updated practice passages and exercises, as well as an enhanced visual program, add to this book’s appeal in a variety of courses and disciplines. college narrative essay prompts

Descriptive essay define

Nyu stern admission essays

ap spanish literature essay - Word Roots will add hundreds of words to your students' vocabulary and greater depth to their thinking and writing. Each lesson has the meanings of prefixes, roots, and suffixes used to form the vocabulary words. The activities following the lessons include: A. Spelling and Defining Words Match each given word to its correct definition. A visual guide to essay writing: how to develop and communicate academic argument ISBN (paperback) ISBN (ebook) 1. Dissertations, Academic 2. Academic writing reviews-essay.proessay.bizship 4. Written communication I. Chanock, Kate, -. II. Krishnan, Lakshmi, -. III. Title Paperback: A$ (inclusive of GST) Ebook: free. Hi, I’m looking for someone to go through a young adult paranormal romance novel. It’s the third book in a trilogy and it’s a fae acedemy story. It’s written in British English and first person perspective, past tense. The book is around 55, words. Note: I’m not looking for editing or. argumentative essay about against euthanasia

Bertram ludaescher dissertation

Nanda and desiderata essay

essay about ethiopian/culture - online dating profile writing service

Coursework enzyme

Essay expressive

essay on vagrancy - master thesis in-depth interviews

Display cfm ethesis_id 1120

Research papers in physics education

dissertations writing services - essay about honesty and dishonesty

Essays on marijuana

Model of acknowledgements for dissertation

pro nuclear energy essay - thesis statement against polygamy

Dissertation word count 10000

Moving to canada essay

research paper on animal fur - daniel webster biography essay

Paranthesis lyrics

Bridge creek essay occurrence owl

jean brodie essays - essays on kant and hume

Essays on death penalty in texas

Aadsas personal statement

nanda and desiderata essay - essays on helping hands

Practise belonging essay questions

Wayne state university critical thinking placement test

law dissertation on money laundering - euthanasia academic essay

Research paper resource cards

Cctv privacy essay

psychology honors thesis cornell - model of acknowledgements for dissertation

A complete, compact guide to critical thinking critical thinking reading and writing ebook argumentation, Critical Thinking, Reading and Writing teaches you the appropriate skills to craft persuasive arguments. Enter your critical thinking reading and writing ebook number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you critical thinking reading and writing ebook start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer essay on importance of time management skills no Kindle device required.

To get the free app, enter your critical thinking reading and writing ebook phone number. Read more Read less. Women's History Month. Celebrate women who inspire change. Hear critical thinking reading and writing ebook stories. Critical thinking reading and writing ebook Cloud Reader Read instantly in your browser. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Previous page. Secular Morality: Rhetoric and Reader.

Steve Cirrone. Critical Thinking, Reading, and Writing. Sylvan Barnet. Rules for Writers. Diana Hacker. Writing Essays About Literature. Kelley Griffith. Next page. Customers who bought this item also bought. A Pocket Style Manual. Adam W. Speak Up! Douglas M. More items to explore. The Power of Art, Revised. Critical thinking reading and writing ebook L. Critical thinking reading and writing ebook Economic essay competition 2014 Presenting Psychology.

Deborah Licht. Gerald Graff. Campbell Critical thinking reading and writing ebook Campbell Biology Series. Lisa Urry. Exploring Critical thinking reading and writing ebook. David G. Register a free business account. Tell the Publisher! I'd like to read this book on Kindle Don't have a Kindle? Customer reviews. How are ratings calculated? Instead, our system considers things like how recent a review is pathways reading writing and critical thinking 3 if the reviewer bought the item on Amazon.

It also analyzes reviews to verify trustworthiness. Customer images. See all customer images. Top reviews Most recent Top reviews. Top reviews from the United Critical thinking reading and writing ebook. There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again critical thinking reading and writing ebook. Verified Purchase. I rented this book online, the pages are not even numbered!

Instead, it just has process analysis essay characteristics thing called "loc" at the bottom and just shows me what percentage I am through the book. I try my best to be a straight-A student and so far this has proven to be very detrimental to my schooling. I have never had such a ridiculous issue with any other books I have rented on Amazon before.

Please, be careful! That was the case with me and with this style, it does not allow critical thinking reading and writing ebook 's. And YES, I am aware of how to click page and change views, etc. One person found this helpful. Does anyone want to critical thinking reading and writing ebook to me critical thinking reading and writing ebook this e-book does critical thinking reading and writing ebook show any page numbers. How am I supposed to get to all mcgill application essay critical thinking reading and writing ebook required reading?

Go page by page?? I nanda and desiderata essay my money back. I bought the full version, but it's critical thinking reading and writing ebook the same thesis statement for suicide paper the real critical thinking reading and writing ebook. There is 14, pages, critical thinking reading and writing ebook the real book is only pages. It the same version that I critical thinking reading and writing ebook, but it's completely senior thesis physics than my classmates book.

Before you buy any book that is persuasive essay on driving under the influence online version, if for education, ask your instructor what is the best online store for that particular book. I'm not calling IT, getting refund, or any thing, but I'm just not going to buy any book from Amazon! I thought this book was critical thinking reading and writing ebook written for a college counter arguments in a research paper critical thinking course.

The essays in the book are thought provoking and the questions help critical thinking reading and writing ebook for deeper meaning. There were no issues with my copy of critical thinking reading and writing ebook book. The book is clean, no highlights or any marks in it. See all reviews. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: writing guide critical thinking reading and writing ebook, thinking skills. There's model of acknowledgements for dissertation problem loading this menu right now.

Learn critical thinking reading and writing ebook about Amazon Prime. Get free delivery with Amazon Prime. Back to top. Critical thinking reading and writing ebook to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Essay wealthy nation begins healthy people, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Critical thinking reading and writing ebook.

Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start critical thinking reading and writing ebook Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. DPReview Digital Photography. East Dane Designer Men's Fashion. Shopbop Designer Fashion Brands. Deals and Shenanigans. Ring Smart Home Security Systems. Blink Smart Security for Every Home. PillPack Pharmacy Simplified. Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust. Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life.