Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

New



But honestly, I found these three essays, written between and , pretty tough going. Supposedly about nature, history and self-reliance, each essay wandered a rather wide path. The essay supposedly on nature was the most difficult to follow, with sections on commodity, beauty, language, discipline (?), idealism, spirit, prospects (?)/5(31). On June 28, , he wrote to his brother William, “My little book is nearly done.” Nature—a lengthy essay divided into chapters—was published in September of that year. At the beginning of Nature, Emerson posed the questions, “The foregoing generations beheld God and nature face to face; we, through their eyes. Why should not we also enjoy an original relation to the universe? Nature is a short essay by Ralph Waldo Emerson published anonymously in It is in this essay that the foundation of transcendentalism is put forth, a belief system that espouses a non-traditional appreciation of nature. Recent advances in zoology, botany, and geology confirmed Emerson's intuitions about the intricate relationships of. …

March 07, 2020

Air Pollution Argumentative Essay Words | 7 Pages The negative effects of pollution annually cause million deaths around the world, yet the repercussions of pollution are not solely focused on in the media today (Sifferlin). A portion of these deaths is correlated to air pollution from coal emissions, which are relatively avoidable. Mar 23,  · Argumentative Essay on Air Pollution There are specific scenarios when writing an essay could be fun for the author and the reader. Air pollution The air pollution in Pima County; large quantity is due to internal combustion vehicles, residents have to adopt conservation habits to prevent the state of Arizona from implementing more regulations in the future. Introduction: Air pollution is a problem that many cities in the United States are currently dealing with. In the [ ]. …

February 10, 2020

January 12, 2020

If you are passionate about Big Data, the master’s in data analytics from the University of Central Florida may be a great choice! Students can graduate from this top data science master’s program in just four semesters. The cohort model provides students with strong peer support. Data science is the next frontier of information technology but few universities offer programming in this area. Carleton’s new collaborative master’s in Data Science is geared at graduate students and high-tech professionals who are interested in understanding how to analyze and use ‘big data’ sets collected by governments, industry, NGOs etc. for purposes such as generating personal. The board serves as an advisory resource for the Master in Big Data and Business Analytics programme regarding such matters as mission, strategy, curriculum, external activities, student recruiting, student placement, internships, fundraising, and new initiatives. The evaluation of the Master’s professional thesis is based on a written. …

January 26, 2020

In your History modules you will have the chance to study many different periods, places and peoples, from antiquity to the 21st century. If you have been out of education for 3 years or more and have a grade C GCSE in English Language or equivalent, you are eligible for our entry scheme for mature learners. is here to help you succeed. The best part about this free advanced Grammar checker tool is that you can use it for different types of assignments. Our free online Grammar check tool will rectify the errors present in all the papers or documents effectively. Achieve Solutions is a dynamic online resource with information, tools and other resources on more than topics, including depression, stress, anxiety, alcohol, marriage, grief and loss, child/elder care, work/life balance. This Beacon Health Options® Web site helps members get credible information, access behavioral health services and resolve personal concerns in a convenient. …

February 16, 2020

Submit Perfect Research Paper by Using A Citation Machine APA Format. A citation machine APA is the most appropriate tool to help create accurate and complete APA format citations and reference lists. Therefore as, a responsible writer you should appreciate other authors for their contribution to his/her research project. Nov 06,  · Publishing a research paper in a peer-reviewed journal is an important activity within the academic community. It allows you to network with other scholars, get your name and work into circulation, and further refine your ideas and research. Who We Are. Scholar Assignments are your one stop shop for all your assignment help reviews-essay.proessay.biz include a team of writers who are highly experienced and thoroughly vetted to ensure both their expertise and professional behavior. We also have a team of customer support agents to deal with every difficulty that you may face when working with us or placing an order on our website. …

December 28, 2020